Title: Regarding nomination of the members as Members of the Panel of Chairmen.

MR. SPEAKER: Hon. Members, I have to inform the House that under Rule 9 of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Lok Sabha, I have nominated the following members as members of the Panel of Chairmen: -

- 1. Shri Giridhar Gamang
- 2. Dr. Satyanarayan Jatiya
- 3. Shrimati Sumitra Mahajan
- 4. Dr. Laxminarayan Pandeya
- 5. Shri Balasaheb Vikhe Patil
- 6. Shri Varkala Radhakrishnan
- 7. Shri Arjun Charan Sethi
- 8. Shri Mohan Singh
- 9. Shrimati Krishna Tirath
- 10. Shri Devendra Prasad Yadav