LOK SABHA DEBATES

LOK SABHA

Friday, June 4, 2004 / Jyaistha 14, 1926 (Saka)

The Lok Sabha met at Eleven of the Clock

(MR. SPEAKER PROTEM (Shri Balasaheb Vikhe Patil) in the Chair)

Title: Members of newly elected Fourteenth Lok Sabha took the oath or made the affirmation.

MR. SPEAKER: The Secretary-General may please call out the names of those Members who have not yet taken the oath or made affirmation.

11:01 hrs.

MEMBERS SWORN - contd.

Ms. Mehbooba Mufti (Anantnag)

Shri C. Kuppusami (Madras North)

Shri A. Krishnaswamy (Sriperumbudur)

Shri A.K. Moorthy (Chengalpattu)

Shri K.M. Kader Mohideen (Vellore)

Shri D. Venugopal (Tiruppattur)

Shri E.G. Sugavanam (Krishnagiri)

Shri K.C. Palanisamy (Karur)

Shri A.K.S. Vijayan (Nagapattinam)

Ms. M.S.K. Bhavani Rajenthiran (Ramanathapuram)

Ms. V. Radhika Selvi (Tiruchendur)

Shri Kirti Vardhan Singh *alias* Raja Bhaiya (Gonda)

Kunwar Devendra Singh Yadav (Etah)

Shri Tarit Baran Topdar (Barrackpore)

Kumari Mamata Banerjee (Calcutta South)