| Title: Regarding nominations of the members to Panel of Chairmen. |
|--|
| 12.04 hrs. |

MR. SPEAKER: Hon. Members, I have to inform the House that under Rule 9 of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Lok Sabha, I have nominated the following members as members of Panel of Chairmen:-

- 1. Shri Basudeb Acharia
- 2. Shrimati Margaret Alva
- 3. Dr. Laxminarayan Pandey
- 4. Dr. Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
- 5. Shri Beni Prasad Verma
- 6. Shri K. Yerrannaidu

... (Interruptions)