Title: Members of newly elected 13th Lok Sabha made and subscribed oath or affirmation.

## MR. SPEAKER: Secretary-General may now call the names of Members to take oath or make affirmation.

11.02 hrs.

Shri Abdul Hamid (Dhubri)

Shri Thomas Hansda (Rajmahal)

Shri Subodh Ray (Bhagalpur)

- Shrimati Renu Kumari (Khagaria)
- Shri Holkhomang (Outer Manipur)

Shri Suresh Pasi (Chail)

- Shri Denzil B. Atkinson (Nominated)
- Dr. (Shrimati) Beatrix D"Souza (Nominated)