Title: Members of newly elected 13th Lok Sabha made and subscribed the oath or affirmation..

The Lok Sabha met at Forty-five minutes past Twelve of the clock

[Mr. Speaker in the Chair]

MR. SPEAKER: The Secretary-General may call out names of those hon. Members who have not yet taken the oath or made the affirmation.

MEMBERS SWORN - Contd.

Shri Dileep Sanghani (Amreli)

Shri Laxman Singh (Rajgarh)
