The Lok Sabha met at Eleven of the Clock
(MR.SPEAKER PROTEM (Shri Inderjit Gupta) in the Chair)

MR. SPEAKER: The Secretary-General will please call out names of those hon. Members who have not yet taken the oath or made the affirmation.

MEMBERS SWORN - Contd.

Shri Rajendrasinh Rana (Bhavnagar)

Shri Basangouda Ramangouda Patil (Bijapur)

Shri Gajendra Singh Rajukhedi (Dhar)

Shri Prakash Yashwant Ambedkar (Akola)

Shri Prabhat Kumar Samantray (Kendrapara)

Shrimati Sheela Gautam (Aligarh)

MR. SPEAKER: Secretary-General may call out the names of the Members who have not yet taken the Oath or made the Affirmation.

Title: Members of newly elected 13th Lok Sabha made and subscribed the oath or affirmation.

12.46 hrs.

MEMBER SWORN - contd

Shri M. V. Chandrashekhara Murthy (Kanakpura)