## 1103 hours

Title: Shri Dalit Ezhilmalai, Shri Ram Murti Singh Verma and Shri Prabodh Panda elected in bye-elections took oath in the House.

MR. SPEAKER: The names of the newly elected Members in recent by-elections will now be called by the Secretary-General for the purpose of taking oath or making and subscribing the affirmation.

Shri Dalit Ezhilmalai (Tiruchirapalli)

Shri Ram Murti Singh Verma (Shahjahanpur)

Shri Prabodh Panda (Midnapore)

\_\_\_\_