Title: Prime Minister introduced the new members of the Council of Ministers.

मंत्रियों का परिच्य

प्रधान मंत्री (श्री अटल बिहारी वाजपेयी) : अध्यक्ष महोद्य, आपकी अनुमति ्से मैं न्ये मंत्रियों ्से परिच्य कराना चाहता हूं।

Shri Arun Jaitley Minister of Law, Justice and Company Affairs and Minister of Shipping

Shri M. Venkaiah Naidu Minister of Rural Development

Kumari Uma Bharati, Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports

Minister of State (Independent Charge)

Maj. Gen. (Retd.) Shri B.C. Khanduri Minister of State of the Ministry of Road Transport and Highways

Ministers of State

Shri Satya Brata Mookherjee Minister of State in the Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers Shri Shripad Yasso Naik Minister of State in the Ministry of Agriculture Shri Pon Radhakrishnan Minister of State in the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports Shri Krishnamraju Minister of State in the Ministry of External Affairs
