[Translation]

Lal Dora in Delhi Villages

1979. SHRI SAJJAN KUMAR: Will the PRIME MINISTER be pleased to state:

(a) whether any demand has been received by the Government regard-ing extension of 'Lal Dora' in the villages of Delhi;

(b) if so, the details thereof and

(c) the action taken or proposed to be taken in this regard?

THE MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF RURAL DE-VELOPMENT (SHRI G. VENKAT SWAMY): (a) to (c) Petitions for extension of 'Lal Dora' have been received from time to time. A decision to extend 'Lal Dora' area in 82 villages (Statement I) of Delhi, which were not expected to be urbanised by 2001 AD through the process of consolidation of holdings was taken some time in 1986.

In pursuance of this decision, 8 villages were notified for consolidation. Subsequently in 1988, 15 more villages were notified for consolidation (attached as Statement II).

The villages (Dichaon Kalan and Punjab Kher) have since been de-notified. Of the remaining 21 villages, the work of consolidation has been completed in 3 villages (Budgur-Bijapur, Hamidpur and Mungeshpur) and 'Lal Dora' area in these villages also stands extended.

STATEMENT I

Names of Villages which are not to be Urbanised till 2001 A.D.

Sl. Name of the Villages No.

- 1 Akbarpur Majra
- 2 Alipur
- 3 Bakkarwala
- 4 Bamnoli

Name of the Village

5 Bhorgarh

SL.

No.

- Budhpur-Bijapur 6
- 7 Chatesar
- 8 Gadaipur
- 9 Harevli
- 10 Hiran Kudna
- 11 Ibrahimpur
- 12 Jhangola
- 13 Kanjhawla
- Kirari Suleman Nagar 14
- 15 Ladpur
- 16 Nangli Poona
- 17 Nanak Heri
- 18 Pulpehlad
- 19 Pubjab Khor
- 20 Qualakpur
- 21 Raghopur
- 22 Sultanpur Dabbas
- 23 Satberi
- 24 Tajpur Kalan
- 25 Sungerpur
- 26 Badu Sarai
- 27 Bakoli '
- 28 Bankner
- 29 Bapraula
- 30 Bawana
- 31 **Bajitpur Thakra**
- 32 Budhapur
- 33 Chhattarpur
- 34 Chandpur
- 35 Daryapur Kalan
- 36 Ghari Rindhala
- 37 Ghatorni
- 38 Ghogha
- 39 Hamidpur
- 40 Holumbi
- 41 Jatkhor
- 42 Jharoda Majra Burari
- 43 Jharoda Kalan
- 44 Kair
- 45 Katewara

107 Written Answers AUGUST 7, 1991 Written Answers 108

~~~~			STATEMENT II	
SI. No.	Name of the Village	(a) Notified in 1986		
46	Khampur (Alipur)	SI. No.	Name of the Village	
47	Khera Kalan			
48	Lampur	1.	Alipur	
49	Mohd. Pur (Alipur)	2.	Jaitpur	
50	Mukhmel Pur	3.	Kapas Hera	
51	Mungeshpur	4.	Mungeshpur	
52	Madanpur Dabbas	5.	Hamidpur	
53	Nangal Thakran	6.	Budhpur-Bijapur	
54	Auachandi	7.	Pubjab Khore	
55	Palla	8.	Ali	
56	Pooth Khurd	(h) )7.		
57	Quadipur	(b) Notified in 1988		
58	Kamruddin Nagar	Sl.	Name of the Village	
59	Qutab Garh	No.		
60	Rasoolpur	1.	Auchandi	
61	Rajokari	2.	Bakoli	
62	Rani Khera	3.	Bakarwala	
63	Roshanpura	4.	Chatesar	
64	Samalka	5.	Daryapur Kalan	
65	Shahpur Garhi	6.	Dichaon Kalan	
66	Singhu	7.	Hiranki	
67	Singhola	8.	Hirankunda	
68	Suresh Pur	9.	Jat Khore	
		10.	Khampur	
69	Surera	-11.	Kair	
70	Tájpur Khurd	12.	Nangli Poona	
71	Tigipur	13.	Quadipur Death Khund	
72	Tikri Khurd	14.	Pooth Khurd Singhola	
73	Zaffarpur Kalan	15.	Singhola	
74	Tilangpur Kotla	[English]		
75	Sawada			
76	Aya Nagar	Leak	age of Chlorine gas in Kerala	
77	Bakhtawarpur	1980. SHRI V.S. VIJAYARAGHA- VAN: Will the PRIME MINISTER		
78	•			
	Zindpur Dindurala Kharad	be pleased to state:		
79	Pindwala Khurd	(a) whether the Union Government have received any report on the lea- kage of chlorine gas from the Tite- nium Dioxide Plant in Chevara near Kollam in Kerala;		
80	Nilothi			
81	Ranhola			
82	Dichaon Kalan	NUIIAI	n m Kuala,	

~	•	<b>L</b> Cultificitu	

(b) if so, the details thereof; and