LOK SABHA

BULLETIN-PART II

(General Information relating to Parliamentary and other matters)

Nos. 797-801]

[Friday, August 16, 2024/ Sravana 25, 1946 (Saka)

No. 797

Committee Branch-I

Members of the Committee on Welfare of Other Backward Classes (2024-25)

The following are the members of the Committee on Welfare of Other Backward Classes (2024-25):-

LOK SABHA

- 1. Shri Gurjeet Singh Aujla
- 2. Shri Manickam Tagore B.
- 3. Shri T. R. Baalu
- 4. Shri Vijay Baghel
- 5. Shri Kalyan Banerjee
- 6. Shri Ramvir Singh Bidhuri
- 7. Shri G. Lakshminarayana
- 8. Shri Bidyut Baran Mahato
- 9. Shri Jyotirmay Singh Mahato
- 10. Shri Rodmal Nagar
- 11. Shri Kota Srinivasa Poojary
- 12. Shri Ramashankar Rajbhar
- 13. Shri Lumba Ram
- 14. Dr. Gumma Thanuja Rani
- 15. Dr. Swami Sachidanand Hari Sakshi
- 16. Shri Ganesh Singh
- 17. Shri K. Sudhakaran
- 18. Smt. Dhanorkar Pratibha Suresh
- 19. Shri Ashok Kumar Yadav
- 20. Shri Giridhari Yadav

RAJYA SABHA

- 21. Dr. Anil Sukhdeorao Bonde
- 22. Shri Subhasish Khuntia

- 23. Shri Baburam Nishad
- 24. Shri Shambhu Sharan Patel
- 25. Ms. Kavita Patidar
- 26. Shri S. Selvaganabathy
- 27. Shri C. Ve. Shanmugam
- 28. Shri Ashok Singh
- 29. Dr. V. Sivadasan
- 30. Shri Beedha Masthan Rao Yaday
- 2. The term of office of members of the Committee shall not exceed one year from the date of the first sitting of the Committee.
- 3. The Speaker has appointed Shri Ganesh Singh as the Chairperson of the Committee on Welfare of Other Backward Classes (2024-25).

No. 798 Committee Branch – I

Members of the Committee on Estimates (2024-25)

The following are the members of the Committee on Estimates w.e.f. 14^{th} August, 2024 for the term ending on 30^{th} April, 2025:-

- 1. Shri Brijmohan Agrawal
- 2. Shri M. Mallesh Babu
- 3. Shri Kalyan Banerjee
- 4. Shri Pradan Baruah
- 5. Shri Charanjit Singh Channi
- 6. Shri P. P. Chaudhary
- 7. Shri Devusinh Chauhan
- 8. Ms. Iqra Choudhary
- 9. Smt. Sangeeta Kumari Singh Deo
- 10. Shri Sudheer Gupta
- 11. Shri Deepender Singh Hooda
- 12. Shri Manish Jaiswal
- 13. Dr. Sanjay Jaiswal
- 14. Shri Naveen Jindal
- 15. Shri Jugal Kishore
- 16. Thiru Dayanidhi Maran

- 17. Shri P. C. Mohan
- 18. Shri B. K. Parthasarathi
- 19. Shri Awadhesh Prasad
- 20. Shri M. K. Raghavan
- 21. Shri Bishnu Pada Ray
- 22. Shri Y. S. Avinash Reddy
- 23. Shri Rajiv Pratap Rudy
- 24. Dr. Rajkumar Sangwan
- 25. Shri Arvind Ganpat Sawant
- 26. Kumari Selja
- 27. Dr. Bhola Singh
- 28. Dr. Indra Hang Subba
- 29. Shri Manoj Tiwari
- 30. Shri Ve Vaithilingam
- 2. The Speaker has appointed Dr. Sanjay Jaiswal as the Chairperson of the Committee on Estimates (2024-25).

No. 799 Committee Branch – I

Members of the Committee on Public Accounts (2024-25)

The following are the members of the Committee on Public Accounts w.e.f. 14th August, 2024 for the term ending on 30th April, 2025:-

LOK SABHA

- 1. Shri T. R. Baalu
- 2. Dr. Nishikant Dubey
- 3. Shri Jagdambika Pal
- 4. Shri Jai Parkash
- 5. Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad
- 6. Shri C. M. Ramesh
- 7. Shri Magunta Sreenivasulu Reddy
- 8. Prof. Sougata Roy
- 9. Smt. Aparajita Sarangi
- 10. Dr. Amar Singh

- 11. Shri Tejasvi Surya
- 12. Shri Anurag Singh Thakur
- 13. Shri Balashowry Vallabhaneni
- 14. Shri K. C. Venugopal
- 15. Shri Dharmendra Yadav

RAJYA SABHA

- 16. Shri Ashokrao Shankarrao Chavan
- 17. Shri Shaktisinh Gohil
- 18. Dr. K. Laxman
- 19. Shri Praful Patel
- 20. Shri Sukhendu Sekhar Ray
- 21. Shri Tiruchi Siva
- 22. Shri Sudhanshu Trivedi
- 2. The Speaker has appointed Shri K. C. Venugopal as the Chairperson of the Committee on Public Accounts (2024-25).

No. 800 Committee Branch – I

Members of the Committee on Public Undertakings (2024-25)

The following are the members of the Committee on Public Undertakings w.e.f. 14^{th} August, 2024 for the term ending on 30^{th} April, 2025:-

LOK SABHA

- 1. Shri Tariq Anwar
- 2. Shri Sudip Bandyopadhyay
- 3. Shri R. K. Chaudhary
- 4. Shri Chandra Prakash Joshi
- 5. Smt. Kanimozhi Karunanidhi
- 6. Shri Kaushalendra Kumar
- 7. Shri Shankar Lalwani
- 8. Smt. Poonamben Hematbhai Maadam
- 9. Shri Baijayant Panda

- 10. Shri B. Y. Raghavendra
- 11. Shri Mukesh Rajput
- 12. Shri Sukhjinder Singh Randhawa
- 13. Shri Pratap Chandra Sarangi
- 14. Shri Kodikunnil Suresh
- 15. Shri Prabhakar Reddy Vemireddy

RAJYA SABHA

- 16. Shri Neeraj Dangi
- 17. Shri Milind Murli Deora
- 18. Shri Narain Dass Gupta
- 19. Dr. Bhagwat Karad
- 20. Shri Surendra Singh Nagar
- 21. Shri Debashish Samantaray
- 22. Shri Arun Singh
- 2. The Speaker has appointed Shri Baijayant Panda as the Chairperson of the Committee on Public Undertakings (2024-25).

No. 801 Committee Branch – I

Members of the Committee on the Welfare of Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes (2024-25)

The following are the members of the Committee on the Welfare of Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes w.e.f. 14th August, 2024 for the term ending on 30th April, 2025:-

LOK SABHA

- 1. Shri Alfred Kanngam S. Arthur
- 2. Shri Arun Bharti
- 3. Shri Anil Firojiya
- 4. Shri Tapir Gao
- 5. Shri Govind Maskthappa Karjol
- 6. Dr. Faggan Singh Kulaste
- 7. Shri Harish Chandra Meena
- 8. Smt. Pratima Mondal

- 9. Shri Ananta Nayak
- 10. Shri A. Raja
- 11. Shri Vishnu Dayal Ram
- 12. Shri Daggumalla Prasada Rao
- 13. Dr. Mallu Ravi
- 14. Shri Arun Kumar Sagar
- 15. Shri Jagannath Sarkar
- 16. Shri Pushpendra Saroj
- 17. Shri Sasikanth Senthil
- 18. Adv. Chandra Shekhar
- 19. Dr. Alok Kumar Suman
- 20. Shri Parbhubhai Nagarbhai Vasava

RAJYA SABHA

- 21. Smt. Sumitra Balmik
- 22. Smt. S. Phangnon Konyak
- 23. Shri Mithlesh Kumar
- 24. Shri Rwngwra Narzary
- 25. Smt. Phulo Devi Netam
- 26. Shri Krishan Lal Panwar
- 27. Shri Devendra Pratap Singh
- 28. Dr. V. Sivadasan
- 29. Dr. Kanimozhi NVN Somu
- 30. Smt. Mamata Thakur
- 2. The Speaker has appointed Dr. Faggan Singh Kulaste as the Chairperson of the Committee on the Welfare of Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes (2024-25).

UTPAL KUMAR SINGH Secretary General