MEMBERS SWORN? Contd.

HON. SPEAKER: Hon. Members, the Secretary-General will now call the names of the hon. Members who have not taken oath or affirmation.

SECRETARY-GENERAL:

JAMMU AND KASHMIR

Shri Abdul Rashid Sheikh? Not present

KERALA

Shri Shashi Tharoor? Not present

PUNJAB

Shri Amritpal Singh? Not present

WEST BENGAL

Shri Sk Nurul Islam? Not present

Shri Adhikari Deepak (Dev) (Ghatal)—Oath - Bengali

Shri Shatrughan Prasad Sinha? Not present.

11.03 hrs