Nominations to Panel of Chairpersons

HON. SPEAKER: Hon. Members, I have to inform the House that the hon. President has nominated the following Members as members of the Panel of Chairpersons.

- 1. Shri KodikunnilSuresh
- 2. Shri T. R. Baalu
- 3. Shri Radha Mohan Singh
- 4. Shri Faggan Singh Kulaste
- 5. Shri Sudip Bandyopadhyay

? (Interruptions)

HON. SPEAKER: Hon. Members, please take your seats. Now, here is an important announcement.

? (Interruptions)

11.05 hrs