No.7382 Committee Branch-I

## Members of Committee on Chemicals and Fertilizers

The following are the members of the Committee on Chemicals and Fertilizers w.e.f. 13 September, 2023:-

## Lok Sabha

- 1. Dr. Shashi Tharoor
- 2. Shri Dibyendu Adhikari
- 3. Maulana Badruddin Ajmal
- 4. Shri C. N. Annadurai
- 5. Shri Deepak Baij
- 6. Shri Ramakant Bhargava
- 7. Shri Prataprao Patil Chikhalikar
- 8. Shri Rajeshbhai Naranbhai Chudasama
- 9. Dr. Sanjay Jaiswal
- 10. Shri Ramesh Chandappa Jigajinagi
- 11. Shri Kripanath Mallah
- 12. Shri Satyadev Pachauri
- 13. Smt. Aparupa Poddar
- 14. Shri Arun Kumar Sagar
- 15. Shri Muniyan Selvaraj
- 16. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Singari
- 17. Shri Atul Kumar Singh
- 18. Shri Pradeep Kumar Singh
- 19. Shri Uday Pratap Singh
- 20. Shri Indra Hang Subba
- 21. Shri Parbhubhai Nagarbhai Vasava

## Rajya Sabha

- 1. Shri G.C. Chandrashekhar
- 2. Dr. Anil Jain
- 3. Shri Arun Singh
- 4. Shri Vijay Pal Singh Tomar
- 5. Shri Ram Nath Thakur
- 6. Vacant
- 7. Vacant
- 8. Vacant
- 9. Vacant
- 10. Vacant
- 2. Dr. Shashi Tharoor has been appointed Chairperson of the Committee.

-----