Members of Committee on Education, Women, Children, Youth and Sports

The following are the members of the Committee on Education, Women, Children, Youth and Sports *w.e.f.* 13 September, 2023:-

<u>Lok Sabha</u>

- 1. Shri Rajendra Agrawal
- 2. Shri Gangasandra Siddappa Basavaraj
- 3. Dr. Dhal Singh Bisen
- 4. Shri Sangam Lal Kadedin Gupta
- 5. Shri Sri Krishna Devarayalu Lavu
- 6. Shri Ghanshyam Singh Lodhi
- 7. Shri Sadashiv Kisan Lokhande
- 8. Dr. Jaisiddeshwar Shivacharya Mahaswamiji
- 9. Shri Asit Kumar Mal
- 10. Shri Anubhav Mohanty
- 11. Shri Balak Nath
- 12. Dr. T. R. Paarivendhar
- 13. Shri Chandeshwar Prasad
- 14. Shri T.N. Prathapan
- 15. Shri Ratansinh Magansinh Rathod
- 16. Shri Jagannath Sarkar
- 17. Dr. Arvind Kumar Sharma
- 18. Shri Vishnu Datt Sharma
- 19. Shri Dharambir Singh
- 20. Smt. Pratibha Singh
- 21. Shri S. Venkatesan

<u>Rajya Sabha</u>

- 1. Dr. Faiyaz Ahmad
- 2. Shri Bikash Ranjan Bhattacharyya
- 3. Dr. K. Keshava Rao
- 4. Shri Akhilesh Prasad Singh
- 5. Dr. Kanimozhi NVN Somu
- 6. Shri Vivek Thakur
- 7. Dr. M. Thambidurai
- 8. Shri Ghanshyam Tiwari
- 9. Smt. Sangeeta Yadav
- 10. Vacant
- 2. Shri Vivek Thakur has been appointed Chairperson of the Committee.
