List of Members who have associated themselves with the issues raised under Matters of Urgent Public Importance

सदस्य, जिनके द्वारा अविलम्बनीय लोक महत्व के

विषय उठाये गये।

सदस्य, जिन्होंने उठाए गए विषयों के साथ स्वयं को

सम्बद्ध किया।

Shri Sadashiv Kisan Lokhande Shri Girish Chandra

Shri Malook Nagar

Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shri Mahabali Singh Shri Girish Chandra

Shri Malook Nagar

Shri Vinayak Bhaurao Raut

Shri Arvind Sawant

Shri Om Pavan Rajenimbalkar

Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shri Om Pavan Rajenimbalkar Shri Girish Chandra

Shri Malook Nagar

Shri Arvind Sawant

Shri Vinayak Bhaurao Raut

Shri Rajan Baburao Vichare

Shri Rajan Baburao Vichare Shri Arvind Sawant

Shri Vinayak Bhaurao Raut

Shri Om Pavan Rajenimbalkar

Shri Malook Nagar

Shri Girish Chandra

Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Dr. S.T. Hasan Shri Girish Chandra

Shri Malook Nagar

Shri Kuldeep Rai Sharma

Shri K. Muraleedharan Dr. Shashi Tharoor

Shri Malook Nagar

Shri Kuldeep Rai Sharma

Shri N.K. Premachandran Dr. Shashi Tharoor

Shri Malook Nagar

Shri Syed Imtiaz Jaleels

Shrimati Navneet Ravi Rana

Shrimati Supriya Sadanand Sule

Adv. Adoor Prakash

Shri S.S. Palanimanickam

Shri K. Muraleedharan

Shri M.K. Raghavan

Dr. Pon Gautham Sigamani

Adv. Dean Kuriakose

Shri Benny Behanan

Shri Thomas Chazhikadan

Shri Om Pavan Rajenimbalkar

Shri Ram Mohan Naidu Kinjarapu

Shri Shrirang Appa Barne

DR. DNV Senthilkumar S.

Shri Kuldeep Rai Sharma

Shri Dharambir Singh Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shri Ashok Kumar Rawat Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shri Kuldeep Rai Sharma

Shri Bidyut Baran Mahato Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shri Malook Nagar

Shri Girish Chandra

Shri S.R. Parthiban Shri Malook Nagar

Shri Kuldeep Rai Sharma

Shri Manoj Tiwari Shri Malook Nagar

Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shri P. P. Chaudhary

Shri Kuldeep Rai Sharma Shri Malook Nagar

Shri Rajiv Pratap Rudy Shri S.S. Ahluwalia

Shri Ram Kripal Yadav

Shri Malook Nagar

Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shri P. P. Chaudhary

Shri Sudheer Gupta

Dr. Sujay Vikhe Patil Shri Shrirang Appa Barne

Shri Malook Nagar

Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shri P. P. Chaudhary

Shri Kuldeep Rai Sharma

Shri Vincent H. Pala Shri Malook Nagar

Shri Kuldeep Rai Sharma

Dr. Shashi Tharoor DR. DNV Senthilkumar S.

Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shri Kuldeep Rai Sharma

Shri Sanjay Seth Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shri P. P. Chaudhary

Shri Kuldeep Rai Sharma

Shri Sudheer Gupta

Shri Nihal Chand Chouhan Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shri P. P. Chaudhary

Shri Kodikunnil Suresh Shri Kuldeep Rai Sharma

Shri Girish Chandra Shri Malook Nagar

Shrimati Preneet Kaur Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shrimati Hemamalini Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shri P. P. Chaudhary

Shri Ram Kripal Yadav Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shrimati Navneet Ravi Rana	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shrimati Navneet Ravi Rana	Kunwar Pushpenur

Shri Malook Nagar

Shri Ram Mohan Naidu Kinjarapu DR. DNV Senthilkumar S.

Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Adv. Dean Kuriakose DR. DNV Senthilkumar S.

Shri Benny Behanan DR. DNV Senthilkumar S.

Shri Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury DR. DNV Senthilkumar S.

Shri Kaushlendra Kumar Shri N.K. Premachandran

Shrimati Rama Devi Shri P. P. Chaudhary

Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shri Vivek Narayan Shejwalkar Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shri Jagdambika Pal Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shri Malook Nagar Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shri P. P. Chaudhary Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shri Dilip Saikia Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Sushri Sunita Duggal Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shri Syed Imtiaz Jaleels Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shri Bhartruhari Mahtab Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shri Rajmohan Unnithan DR. DNV Senthilkumar S.

माननीय सभापति : सभा की कार्यवाही 2 बजकर 30 मिनट तक के लिए स्थगित की जाती है।

13.35 hrs

The Lok Sabha then adjourned till Thirty Minutes past Fourteen of the Clock.

14.33 hrs

The Lok Sabha re-assembled at Thirty- Three Minutes past

Fourteen of the Clock.

(Shri N.K. Premachandran in the Chair)

MATTERS UNDER RULE 377*

HON. CHAIRPERSON: Hon. Members, the Matters under Rule 377 shall be laid on the Table of the House. Members who have been permitted to raise matters under Rule 377 today and are desirous of laying them, may personally hand over the text of the matter at the Table of the House within 20 minutes.

Only those matters shall be treated as laid for which text of the matter has been received at the Table within the stipulated time and the rest will be treated as lapsed.