(h) Yes Sir.

57

- (c) 10. Sir.
- (d) No. Sir.
- (e) Rs 1705.77.

SMALL-SIZED CENTRAL CARINET

413. SHRI S. P. RAMAMOORTHY:

SHRI K. P. SINGH DEO:

SHRI RABI RAY:

SHRI SRADHAKAR SUPAKAR:

SHRI R. K. AMIN:

SHRI S. K. TAPURIAH:

SHRI R. R. SINGH DEO:

SHRI RANITT SINGH . SHRI ATAL BIHARI

VAJ-PAYEE:

CHRI NARAIN **SWARUP** SHARMA:

SHRI IAGANNATH RAO JOSHI-

SHRI R. BARUA:

SHRI S. C. SAMANTA:

SHRI N. R. LASKAR:

SHRI D. N. PATODIA:

SHRI B. K. DAS CHOWDHURY:

SHRI P. K. DEO:

SHRI OM PRAKASH TYAGI:

SHRI HIMATSINGKA:

SHRI GEORGE FERNANDES:

SHRI J. B. SINGH:

SHRI SHRI GOPAL SABOO:

SHRI SHARDANAND:

SHRI KANWAR LAL GUPTA:

SHRI PRAKASH VIR SHASTRI:

SHRI K. LAKKAPPA:

SHRI A. SREEDHARAN:

SHRI SHRI CHAND GOYAL:

SHRI HUKAM CHAND KACH-WAI:

SHRI YAJNA DATT SHARMA:

Will the PRIME MINISTER be pleased to state:

- (a) whether the Administrative Reforms Commission in its recent report has proposed a compact Central Cabinet of 16 Ministers to ensure homogeniety, speed and purposeful functioning.
- (b) if so, whether Government propose to lay a copy of the report on the Table; FAIRS be pleased to state:

- (c) whether Government have earmined the recommendations made by the Administrative Reforms Commission in regard: and
- (d) if so. Government's reaction there-

THE PRIME MINISTER. MINISTER OF ATOMIC ENERGY, MINISTER OF PLANNING AND MINISTER OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS (SHRIMATI INDIRA GANDHI): (a) Yes, Sir,

- (b) The report of the Administrative Reforms Commission on "The Machinery of the Government of India and its procedures of work" is laid on the Table of the House, [Placed in Library, See No. LT-2073/681.
- (c) and (d). The report was received by Government on 16th September, 1968 and is under eaxmination.

"OUIT SIKKIM" MOVEMENT

414. SHRI S. P. RAMAMOORTHY:

SHRI P. K. DEO:

SHRI R. BARUA:

SHRI HUKAM CHAND KACH-WAI:

SHRI M. L. SONDHI:

SHRI NITIRAJ SINGH CHAU-DHARY:

SHRI N. R. LASKAR:

SHRI R. K. AMIN:

SHRI S. K. TAPURIAH:

SHRI HIMATSINGKA:

SHRI GEORGE FERNANDES:

DR. SUSHILA NAYAR:

SHRI ONKAR LAL BERWA:

SHRI MADHU LIMAYE:

SHRI SHRI CHAND GOYAL:

SHRI GADILINGANA GOWD:

SHRI MEETHA LAL MEENA: SHRI YASHPAL SINGH:

SHRI D. C. SHARMA:

SHANKER SHRI BENI SHARMA:

SHRI OM PRAKASH TYAGI:

RAGHUVIR STNGH SHASTRI:

SHRI DHIRESWAR KALITA:

SHRI D. N. DEB:

SHRI K. P. SINGH DEO:

Will the Minister of EXTERNAL AF-