identified for preparing a plant betterment programme under the overall guidance of the central experts.

- (iv) A soviet Expert Team recently visited Patratu Thermal Power Station of Bihar to survey the problems for rehabilisation of equipment originally supplied by USSR. A team of Soviet experts would be stationed at Patratu power station to undertake modifications etc. of the equipment to improve the performance of the power station.
- (v) Assistance is being given for getting spare parts from indigenous and foreign sources.
- (vi) Training of operation & maintenance personnel from the thermal power stations is being organised on a systematic basis.

Allotment of Gas Agencies in Orissa

3967. SHRI NITYANAND MISRA: Will the Minister of PETROLEUM, CHEMICALS AND FERTILIZERS be pleased to state:

- (a) the number and name of persons/cooperative/Societies to whom gas agencies have been alloted in orissa;
- (b) whether there is any proposal to allot more new agencies; and
 - (c) if so, the details thereof?

THE MINISTER OF PETROLEUM, CHEMICALS AND FERTILIZERS (SHRI P. C. SETHI): (a) Following are the existing Liquified Petroleum Gas agencies/sub-agencies in the State of Orissa:—

- 1. Balasore Gas Agency, Balasore.
- 2. Ganjam Gas, Berhampur.
- 3. Kleen Gas, Bhubeneswar.
- 4. Bhubneswar Wholesale Con. Coop. Stores Ltd., Bhubeneswar.
- 5. Utkal Gas Cuttack.
- 6. Super Heat, Puri.
- 7. Jai Jawan Gas Service, Rourkela.
- 8. Akay Gas Service, Sambalpur.
- A Suryanarayana and Sons, Jeypore.

- Balaji Gas and General Traders, Aska.
- 11. E. Narsimhan Son, Berhampur.
- 12. K. S. Kumamdam Sons, Rayagada,
- 13. Industrial Suppliers, Rourkela,
- 14. Manharlal Kanaiyalal, Balasore.
- 15. Premier Gas Co., Bhubaneshwar.
- 16. Ramchandra Subudhi, Puri,
- 17. Ranjit And Co., Sambalpur.
- 18. Savli Gas Co., Cuttack,
- 19. Raghunath Chaudhury, Burla,
- 20. Padma Agencies, Sunabeda.
- 21. Parel Investments and Trading Co., Cuttack.
- (b) and (c). Fourteen cooking gas agencies are proposed to be opened at various locations in Orissa during 1981-82 by the Oil Industry.

Reconstitution of Film Censor Board
3988. SHRI RASA BEHARI BEHE.
RA: Will the Minister of INFORMATION AND BROADCASTING be
pleased to state:

- (a) whether the film censor board has been reconstituted;
- (b) if so, the names of the film censor Board; and
- (c) whether any qualifications have been prescribed for the members of the Board; if so, what are they?

THE DEPUTY MINISTER IN THE MINISTRY OF INFORMATION AND BROADCASTING (KUMARI KUMUDBEN M. JOSHI): (a) No, Sir.

(b) The present composition of the Board of Film Censors is as follows:-

Chairman

- 1. Shri K. L. Khandpur

 Members
- 2. Shri M. Bhaktavatsala
- 3. Shri Tapan Sinha
- 4. Shri V. V. John
- 5. Shri K. V. Jagannathan

:

#

- 6. Smt. Madhuri Shah
- 7. Shri B. Nagi Reddi

3121 LS-4