13-02-2023 List of members who have associated themselves with the issues raised under Matters of Urgent Public Importance ANNOUNCEMENT BY THE CHAIR Agrawal, Shri Rajendra Railway Station Trains Stoppage Railway Development

1

Title: Announcement by Chair.

LIST OF MEMBERS WHO HAVE ASSOCIATED THEMSELVES WITH THE ISSUES RAISED UNDER MATTERS OF URGENT PUBLIC IMPORTANCE

सदस्य, जिनके द्वारा अविलम्बनीय लोक महत्व के	सदस्य, जिन्होंने उठाए गए विषयों के साथ स्वयं
विषय उठाये गये ।	को सम्बद्ध किया ।
Shri Sushil Kumar Singh	Shri Girish Chandra
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Adv. Dean Kuriakose	Dr. DNV Senthilkumar S.
	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Manish Tewari	Dr. S.T. Hasan
	Shri Ravneet Singh
	Shri Malook Nagar
Dr. Nishikant Dubey	Shri P. P. Chaudhary
Shri Ramesh Bidhuri	Shri P. P. Chaudhary
Shri Vishnu Dayal Ram	Shri Malook Nagar
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Anubhav Mohanty	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Komati Reddy Venkat Reddy	Shri Malook Nagar
Shrimati Ranjeeta Koli	Shri Malook Nagar
Shrimati Riti Pathak	Shri Malook Nagar

	Shri Malook Nagar
Dr. Amar Singh	
Dr. S.T. Hasan	Shri Girish Chandra
Shri Pashupati Nath Singh	Shri Girish Chandra
	Shri Malook Nagar
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Dinesh Lal Yadav ?Nirahua?	Shri Malook Nagar
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
	Shri Malook Nagar
Dr. DNV Senthilkumar S.	
Shri Dinesh Chandra Yadav	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Nihal Chand Chouhan	Shri Malook Nagar
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Ramcharan Bohra	Shri Malook Nagar
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Jayadev Galla	Shri Malook Nagar
	Shri Malook Nagar
Dr. Lorho Pfoze	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Ram Mohan Naidu Kinjarapu	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri P. P. Chaudhary	Shri Malook Nagar
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Rajiv Pratap Rudy	Shri Malook Nagar
	Shri Girish Chandra
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Dr. Thol Thirumaavalavan	Dr. DNV Senthilkumar S.
Shri Malook Nagar	Shri Girish Chandra
	Shri Haji Fazlur Rehman
Dr. K. Jayakumar	Dr. DNV Senthilkumar S.
	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Santosh Pandey	Shri Malook Nagar

Shri Ravindra Kushawaha	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Haji Fazlur Rehman	Shri Girish Chandra
	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Bidyut Baran Mahato	Shri Malook Nagar
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Prof. Sougata Ray	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Girish Chandra	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Durga Das Uikey	Shri Malook Nagar
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Mukesh Rajput	Shri Malook Nagar
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Sudhakar Tukaram Shrangare	Shri Malook Nagar
Shrimati Sangeeta Azad	Shri Malook Nagar
Shrimati Aparajita Sarangi	Shri Malook Nagar
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Vivek Narayan Shejwalkar	Shri Malook Nagar
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Ramakant Bhargava	Shri Malook Nagar
Dr. Alok Kumar Suman	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Bhartruhari Mahtab	Shri Girish Chandra
	Shri Malook Nagar
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Uttam Kumar Reddy	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Krishan Pal	Shri Malook Nagar
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shrimati Sangeeta Kumari Singh Deo	Shri Malook Nagar
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Vinod Kumar Sonkar	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Vijay Baghel	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Unmesh Bhaiyyasaheb Patil	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

Shri Gyaneshwar Patil	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
	Shri Parvesh Sahib Singh
	Verma
Shri Suresh Pujari	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Raju Bista	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Ramakant Bhargava	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shrimati Riti Pathak	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri P. P. Chaudhary	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Om Pavan Rajenimbalkar	Shri Malook Nagar