3/9/23, 3:06 PM about:blank

## Seventeenth Loksabha

an>

Title: Regarding List of Members who have associated themselves with the issues raised under matters of urgent public importance

सदस्य, जिनके द्वारा अविलम्बनीय लोक महत्व के विषय उठाये	सदस्य, जिन्होंने उठाए गए विषयों के साथ स्वयं को सम्बद्ध
गये।	किया।
Shri Som Parkash	Shri Malook Nagar
	Shri Girish Chandra
Shri Pratap Chandra Sarangi	Shri Malook Nagar
	Shri Girish Chandra
	Shri P. P. Chaudhary
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Sushri Diya Kumari	Shri Malook Nagar
	Shri Girish Chandra
	Shri P. P. Chaudhary
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri D.K. Suresh	Shri Malook Nagar
	Shri Girish Chandra
	Shri B. Manickam Tagore
	DR. DNV Senthilkumar S.
	Shri Dhanush M. Kumar
Shri K. Muraleedharan	Shri Malook Nagar
	Shri Girish Chandra
	Shri B. Manickam Tagore
	DR. DNV Senthilkumar S.
	Shri Dhanush M. Kumar
	Shri K. Navaskani
Shri Shyam Singh Yadav	Shri Malook Nagar
	Shri Girish Chandra
Shri Gajanan Kirtikar	Shri Malook Nagar
	Shri Girish Chandra
Shri C. N. Annadurai	DR. DNV Senthilkumar S.
O.H. Alliadaidi	S. Sity Continuation C.
	Shri G. Selvam
	Shri Dhanush M. Kumar
Dr Dhal Singh Bisen	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
	Shri P. P. Chaudhary

I	Shri I Iday Proton Singh
	Shri Uday Pratap Singh
	Shri G. Selvam
	Shri Malook Nagar
	Shri Girish Chandra
Shri Sanjay Seth	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
	Shri P. P. Chaudhary
Shri Kanakmal Katara	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
	Shri P. P. Chaudhary
	Shri Dushyant Singh
	Shri Malook Nagar
	Shri Girish Chandra
Shrimati Aparajita Sarangi	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Tirath Singh Rawat	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Ve. Vaithilingam	DR. DNV Senthilkumar S.
	Shri Dhanush M. Kumar
	Shri G. Selvam
Kunwar Danish Ali	DR. DNV Senthilkumar S.
	Shri Malook Nagar
	Shri Girish Chandra
Shri Thomas Chazhikadan	DR. DNV Senthilkumar S.
Shri Satyadev Pachauri	Shri P. P. Chaudhary
	Kanana Barbara da Girab Obardal
Shri Pradeep Kumar Singh	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel Shri P. P. Chaudhary
Sili Fraueep Kumai Siligii	
	Shri Malook Nagar
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
	Shri Girish Chandra
Shri Ravindra Kushawaha	Shri P. P. Chaudhary
	Shri Parvesh Sahib Singh Verma
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shrimati Chinta Anuradha	Shri Malook Nagar
	Shri Girish Chandra
Dr. Shafiqur Rahman Barq	Shri Malook Nagar
Di. Shangu Kannan barq	
	Shri Girish Chandra
	DR. DNV Senthilkumar S.

	about.blank
Shri Rajiv Pratap Rudy	Shri Malook Nagar
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
	Shri Girish Chandra
Shri Tirath Singh Rawat	Shri Malook Nagar
	Shri Girish Chandra
Shri Manish Tewari	Shri Malook Nagar
Silitivalisti rewali	
	Shri Girish Chandra
	Shri B. Manickam Tagore
Dr. Amar Singh	Shri Malook Nagar
	Shri Girish Chandra
Shri Malook Nagar	Shri Girish Chandra
Dr. Nishikant Dubey	Dr. Manoj Rajoria
	Shri Girish Chandra
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
	Shri Dushyant Singh
	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Ravi Kishan	Dr. Manoj Rajoria
	Shri Girish Chandra
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
	Shri Malook Nagar
	Shrimati Navneet Ravi Rana
	Shri Kamlesh Paswan
Shrimati Navneet Ravi Rana	Shri Girish Chandra
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Janardan Singh Sigriwal	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Hanuman Beniwal	Shri Girish Chandra
Object Name of the first	Shri Malook Nagar
Shri Vivek Narayan Shejwalkar	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

HON. CHAIRPERSON: The House stands adjourned to meet again at 2.10 p.m.

## 13.11 hrs

The Lok Sabha then adjourned till Ten Minutes past Fourteen of the Clock.

about:blank 3/4

3/9/23, 3:06 PM about:blank

about:blank 4/4