Seventeenth Loksabha

an>

Title: List of Members who have associated themselves with the issues raised under Matters of Urgent Public Importance

about:blank 1/4

LIST OF MEMBERS WHO HAVE ASSOCIATED THEMSELVES WITH THE ISSUES RAISED UNDER MATTERS OF URGENT PUBLIC IMPORTANCE

सदस्य, जिनके द्वारा	सदस्य, जिन्होंने उठाए गए विषयों के
अविलम्बनीय लोक महत्व के	साथ स्वयं को सम्बद्ध किया ।
विषय उठाये गये ।	
Shri Gajendra Umrao Singh	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Patel	
Shri Bhagirath Choudhary	Shri P. P. Chaudhary
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Ravindra Kushawaha	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Chhedi Paswan	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Janardan Mishra	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Ve. Vaithilingam	Shri Parvesh Sahib Singh Verma
Shri Jagdambika Pal	Shri Girish Chandra
	Shri Malook Nagar
	Shri P. P. Chaudhary
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shrimati Aparajita Sarangi	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
	Shri P. P. Chaudhary
Shri Maddila Gurumoorthy	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri V. K. Sreekandan	Shri N.K. Premachandran
Shri Hanuman Beniwal	Dr. Manoj Rajoria
	Shri Girish Chandra
	Shri Sumedhanand Saraswati
Dr. Nishikant Dubey	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
	Shri P. P. Chaudhary

about:blank 2/4

1	1
	Dr. Manoj Rajoria
Shri P. P. Chaudhary	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Dr. Beesetti Venkata Satyavathi	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shrimati Pratima Mondal	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shrimati Sharda Anil Patel	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Naranbhai Kachhadiya	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Kodikunnil Suresh	Shri N.K. Premachandran
Shri Arjunlal Meena	Dr. Manoj Rajoria
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Virendra Singh	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Sushri Sunita Duggal	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Ravi Kishan	Dr. Manoj Rajoria
	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shrimati Sangeeta Azad	Shri Girish Chandra
Shri Ramshiromani Verma	Shri Subhash Chandra Baheria
Shri Rajendra Agrawal	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
	Dr. Manoj Rajoria
Shri Vinod Kumar Sonkar	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri Sunil Kumar Soni	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shrimati Veena Devi	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shri R.K. Singh Patel	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Shrimati Jaskaur Meena	Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel

HON. CHAIRPERSON : The House stands adjourned to meet again at 2.20 p.m.

13.21 hrs.

The Lok Sabha then adjourned till Twenty Minutes past

Fourteen of the Clock.

about:blank 3/4