09/07/2022, 16:29 about:blank

Seventeenth Loksabha

pan>

Title: Introduction of the Constitution (Amendment) Bill, 2020 (Amendment of Article 21A).

SHRI SUSHIL KUMAR SINGH (AURANGABAD): Sir, I beg to move for leave to introduce a Bill further to amend the Constitution of India.

HON. CHAIRPERSON: The question is:

"That leave be granted to introduce a Bill further to amend the Constitution of India."

The motion was adopted.

** the Bill. SHRI SUSHIL KUMAR SINGH: Sir, I introduce

HON. CHAIRPERSON: Shrimati Ranjeeta Koli – not present.

Shrimati Poonam Mahajan – not present.

Adv. Adoor Prakash – not present.

Shri Asaduddin Owaisi – not present.

Shri Tirath Singh Rawat – not present.

Shri Santokh Singh Chaudhary – not present.

Shri Sudheer Gupta – not present.

Shri Ashok Kumar Rawat – not present.